Vorstand

Kai Goldschmidt

1. Vereinsvorsitzender

E-Mail: kai.goldschmidt@tkv-ruppin.de

Henry Neumann

1. stellv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: henry.neumann@tkv-ruppin.de

Bernd Brehmke

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: bernd.brehmke@tkv-ruppin.de

Falk Knudsen

Schatzmeister

E-Mail: falk.knudsen@tkv-ruppin.de

Tobias Pfahl

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: kontakt@tkv-ruppin.de

Kerstin Jenke

Jugendwartin

E-Mail: stefan.brauer@tkv-ruppin.de

Stefan Brauer

Pressewart

E-Mail: stefan.brauer@tkv-ruppin.de

Abteilungsleiter

Henry Neumann

Aikido

E-Mail: henry.neumann@tkv-ruppin.de

Tobias Pfahl

Karate

E-Mail: kontakt@tkv-ruppin.de

Maik Buschmann

Jiu Jitsu

E-Mail: maik.buschmann@tkv-ruppin.de

Lucas Wind

Tauchen

E-Mail: lucas.wind@tkv-ruppin.de