Vorstand

Kai Goldschmidt

1. Vereinsvorsitzender

E-Mail: kai.goldschmidt@tkv-ruppin.de

Dirk Becker

1. stellv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: dirk.becker@tkv-ruppin.de

Henry Neumann

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: henry.neumann@tkv-ruppin.de

Falk Knudsen

Schatzmeister

E-Mail: falk.knudsen@tkv-ruppin.de

Tobias Pfahl

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: tobias.pfahl@tkv-ruppin.de

Stefan Brauer

Jugendwart

E-Mail: stefan.brauer@tkv-ruppin.de

Abteilungsleiter

Dirk Becker

Aikido

E-Mail: dirk.beckert@tkv-ruppin.de

Tobias Pfahl

Karate

E-Mail: tobias.pfahl@tkv-ruppin.de

Stefan Sommerkorn

Jiu Jitsu

E-Mail: stefan.sommerkorn@tkv-ruppin.de

Jörg Komarowski

Tauchen

E-Mail: jörg.komarowski@tkv-ruppin.de